200 Outeniqua Avenue, Waterkloof Park, Pretoria
Exclusive Boutique Hotel

Free Wi-Fi And Safe Parking

Reviews & What Our Guests Say!

Thank You for Staying With Us. Please Complete The Form Below By Giving Us Your Honest Review

SCROLL DOWN FOR OUR GUEST COMMENTS

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Date Of Stay (required)

Past Guest Comments And Reviews

Given June 2018
Was very happy l will come back
Derick June 2018
Absolutely pleasure to stay with Waterfalls. As I travel a lot on business, will visit this place very soon again. Thanx for taking great care of your guests. 
Chris June 2018
Very nice place to stay will definitely go again, friendly staff

 

Moris June 2018
Tranquil environment, great for relaxation
Andre May 2018
This is the second time I stayed at this hotel. The rooms are spacious and stylish, and the hotel is conveniently located close to the N1 highway. But the best of all is the scrumptious breakfast and great coffee. Highly recommended
Ruan April 2018
Excellent upscale little hotel. Good value for money

 

Kim April 2018
Great place for privacy, service is excellent. Just the rooms a bit small but overall great
George February 2018
This stay was just perfect …. I arrived late, and being on my own preferred to have a meal in my room. This was no problem at all for the staff who were so friendly and accommodating. My room contained everything to make things easy and comfortable, and even though Waterfalls is very central to everything, there was a quiet and tranquil vibe. The staff were helpful and knowledgeable with directions to assist me on my onward journey. I particularly liked the mix of staying in a hotel type establishment with the personal touches and attention of a guest house, and would not hesitate to recommend a stay here to anyone.

 

Stephan Jan 2018
My go to place when I stay over in Pretoria for business.  Tobie and staff are gracious hosts that go out of their way to make you feel welcome and they have a nice view on top of it of Pretoria.

Love it!

 

Sophy Dec 2017
Dear all staff members

Thank you for the good hospitality we ‘ve got from your hotel,  i will  recommend it if someone asks for something fabulous, quite and classic. We really enjoyed ourselves, my fiance can’t stop talking about it, its the best memory ever for his birthday. Thanks a lot keep it up dear.

Regards
SOPHY

Yvette August 2016
 What an amazing place Waterfalls boutique hotel. will go back a million times. thank you for your hospitality and your kindness. You are on my highly recommend list. see you soon.
Stephaans August 2016
Asemrowend. Fantastiese ondervinding. Belewenis wat ons binnekort weer sal wil beleef.

Asemrowend. Pieter is ‘n definitiewe aanwins vir Waterfalls Boutique Hotel. Ongelooflik gasvry en het ons sommer dadelik laat tuis voel. Letterlik gevoel toe ons Sondag uitboek of ons al jarelange vriende is. Enige iemand moet die Hotel besoek en ek gaan vir seker al my vriende ook aanbeveel om by Waterfalls Boutique Hotel aan te klop vir ‘n aandjie of ‘n naweek. Absoluut die moeite werd en presies wat jy nodig het om bietjie af te skakel van die alledaagse gejaag.

Ruaan July 2016
Ongelooflik gemaklik, rustig en groot bederf!

Die diens was uitstekend en niks was vir die personeel ‘n probleem nie. Die kos was 5-ster-gehalte en baie mooi voorgesit. Sal definitief weer daar bespreek!

Simone May 2016
An unforgettable experience 

Waterfalls Hotel is certainly a gem in the heart of Pretoria. Surrounded by waterfalls around the establishment, creates a truly tranquil ambiance. My room was very big and comfortable. They have a restaurant and a bar on sight and dinner was delicious!!!! The staff was extremely friendly, especially the Manager, who personally delivered my make-up bag which I left behind.

Karla May 2016
A huge thank you to all the staff here. I never felt so welcome at any other hotel. I will most definitely recommend this to other people!!!!! Thanks for the great service!!!!!’
John March 2016
Great boutique hotel – size doesn’t matter!

We used the hotel as a base for visiting family members. It was very conveniently situated close to motorways. Being a very small hotel we received personalised treatment from the very efficient and enthusiastic staff (they printed boarding passes for us). Pretoria clearly has a personal safety issue, but the hotel’s access control made us feel safe.

Dr Francois December 2016
Gem in Pretoria

We booked a room for ourselves and friends on New Years Eve. The Staff and the owner went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. We asked them to set up a dinner to bring in the new year, and keep the bar open. They organized all on short notice and delivered an unforgettable experience ! The rooms are beautiful as well. I recommend without reservation ! The best small hotel we have ever stayed in.

Priscilla November 2016
The BEST YET!

Our stay was wonderful! John was truly a great host, the chef -oh my, wish I could have taken him back to the states. I am sending my friends!

Adele October 2015
Baie rustige blyplek! Kliëntediens is uitstekend en die kos was baie lekker! Sal beslis weer hier bly!

Ontvangs was baie aangenaam, en die plek is baie netjies! Dekor is uitstekend, en die kamer is goed toegerus. Die uitsig is, soos belowe, asemrowend. Die atmosfeer is rustig en luuks. Dit is beslis ‘n blyplek om te oorweeg as jy in die area is vir werk of ontspanning!

Mouritz July 2015
“Great Experience, relaxing and good service”

So I have stayed at this boutique hotel some years ago for business. Last weekend I took my family to Pretoria so the kids can visit their grandparents, I thought lets try waterfalls again as a family. On arrival we were delighted with a warm welcome at reception. The service was exceptional throughout our stay and the food prepared in a tasteful and well plated manor. We stayed in there superior king suite offering all that expected from a boutique hotel of this standard, coffee facility, bar fridge, aircon, king size bed and free wi-fi. The room we stayed in was spacious and beautifully decorated. Parking inside the premises was secure and convenient in getting our luggage to our room. I would definitely recommend this establishment to any of my friends or guests visiting Pretoria and who are looking for an upmarket place to stay. Being a frequent traveller from Cape Town, I will be returning on a more regular basis to Waterfalls.

24feb2012-wbh-lifestyle-shoot_0139 24feb2012-wbh-lifestyle-shoot_0152 Photo6 Photo15 Photo17
Member of HotelsCombined.com

Accommo Direct
In recognition of exceptional service Waterfalls Boutique Hotel is hereby awarded a Certificate of Excellence.